My Poetry With English Translation

Naye raaston nayi manzilon naye humsafar ki talash hai,
Zindagi ki taraf jo laaye mujy us dagar ki talash hai.

Mera dukh dard samaj saky meri khaamushi ko bhaanp paaye,
Mery dil tak jo utar saky mujy us nazar ki talash hai.

Sunun kih mein bhi mery ishq mein hai wo taar taar,
Kabi jo mein ny suni nein mujy us khabar ki talash hai.

English Translation:

I’m looking for new ways, new destinations and new companion.
I’m looking for a way which could bring me towards life.

Which could understand my pain, which could understand my silence.
which could reach my heart, I’m looking for that sight.

I wish I could hear that my beloved is desperate in my love.
I’ve never heard that but now I’m looking for this new.

on 4th of January 2014

4 thoughts on “My Poetry With English Translation”

Leave a Reply

