Script Idea of An Action Thriller Movie

Yesterday I was listening and enjoying a beautiful song from recently released Bollywood action thriller movie Dhoom 3. The song was Malang. That song took me away and then a film screenplay idea came into my mind. An idea about an action thriller movie script. I couldn’t stop myself to think about the story and the characters. I was getting emotional with music and song. That not happened first time to me that I listened a Bollywood song and a script idea came into my mind. But new thing is that I’m writing down about the idea first time. Surely I won’t write my script idea here. That’s top secret you know lol

Leave a Reply

