Economy and The World Part 2

Last night I woke up around 4 A.M. I’ve nothing much to do but turning the tv on. So I did. Found movies channel and they were showing a documentary film “Inside Job”. The movie is supportive to my first post “Economy and The World”. They criticized Bush family’s policies. They said that their policies were in favor of just one percent Americans. Obama got appreciation from American people because he criticized Wall Street. But personally I don’t know much America and American society because I never lived there but when it comes to my country Pakistan or country I visited state like Dubai (UAE) then I can write that I won’t blame rich people only. But poor people are equally involved in what they have or what this world has or gonna have. I’m a poor person, I was poor, I lived poor and I live with poor so who can better know them than me. Rich people have money and poor people have time. If rich persons misuse their money then on the other side poor people misuse their time and not only their own time but others too. God bless this world but I’m really disappointed.

4 thoughts on “Economy and The World Part 2

  1. I haven’t seen the movie, but it sounds one sided. Of course, most movies (regardless of who produces them) are one-sided. That’s Hollywood. It’s hard to sort fact from fiction. The Bible commands people to help others: the poor, the needy, the hungry, widows, orphans, and the oppressed. Regarding movies, I like old movies better than new ones–especially silent films. Have you seen any silent films with subtitles.

Leave a Reply

