“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 18th Page

Simon hands statment page to Melissa.

SIMON

(looking at Jack and Nick)
Thanks for cooaprating but we
need more more coopration…
Good luck.

Simon and Melissa head to out,Simon touhces door-knob then.

JACK
I did hear’m.

Simon stops looks back at him.

INT. BASEMENT-ROBIN’S HOUSE-NIGHT

Jack Christie’s trying to open the door but no door-knob
to side the room.Jack’s tired.

JACK (V.O)
First day when I got concious
I listned’m.

VOICE
Why you make tired yourself…
you can’t escape outte here…
just complete your prison duration
and again live a free life.

Jack looks that from where the voice’s coming,the voice’s
coming from somewhere hidden speaker.

VOICE (CONT’D)
Do not look for me…just listen
to me,its better for you.

JACK
(loudly)
Who the hell you’re? Why you
kidnapped me?

VOICE
I’m not responsible to answer
all of your questions but I’ll
must tell you that why I prisoned
you…I’ll must tell your crime.

JACK
WHAT DID I DO WITH YOU?

Leave a comment