Looking for A Job In UAE

Now I’ve been looking for a job in UAE especially Dubai because once I was there so I’ve little experience about the city. I won’t mind other states like Abu Dhabi, Sharjah etc but I’d prefer Dubai. Why I made that decision? Because UAE would be better than Pakistan and surely UAE have better living conditions. I won’t compare UAE with Europe or some other developed societies but at least its better than here. Money and wealth aren’t my high priority but a better living conditions. I can’t compromise with that. No one else can do that I think. I wish that I could find a suitable job there. Challenges I could have there will be living in a shared room with a person or persons whom I don’t know and even most of times I won’t like to be with but I’d have to be. When you’re in UAE as a common worker then you can’t demand and imagine your personal and private life. You’re not supposed to desire about that facility. That would be main and major difficulty for me if I could get a job there but I’ll have to compromise for sometime because you know that we always lose something to find something.

6 thoughts on “Looking for A Job In UAE

    • any job that I could do comfortably or you can say a job I could perform such clerical jobs, waiter, office boy etc. Thank you very very much for appreciation 🙂

  1. Please just go in with eyes wide open, my friend. There are good jobs and there are bad jobs. I have met people who worked in both good and bad conditions there, so just make sure you know what you’re getting into before you sign a contract with ANYONE.
    Here is a little article from National Geographic that was in my recent issue: http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2014/01/guest-workers/gorney-text

    Good luck with whatever you decide. 🙂

Leave a Reply

