Tangled-I Watched and Loved

Yesterday after having breakfast I turned tv on and watched they were showing animated movie Tangled. A girl with very long hair. That wasn’t start of the film but scenes and situations they showed, I loved. I imagined and compared that awesome places with paradise. That’s beauty of animation that you can beyond your imagination and thoughts. I’m willing to watch Tangled soon and I believe that I’m gonna enjoy the film. When I was watching Tangled I was in that environment. I was feeling myself there. I loved the song which she sang. Beautiful poetry. Voice of heart. Overall Tangled an awesome animated movie with comedy and a lot of fun. A real fantasy that is. Flynn Rider and Palace Horse acted so funny while they were fighting for the crown. I’m sure not only kids but even aged movie geeks would have loved Tangled. I don’t have the movie right so when I get free time I’ll watch Frozen, another recently released animated film. Then I’ll write my thoughts about the movie.

8 thoughts on “Tangled-I Watched and Loved

  1. Dear Nafees,

    My friend from far away how I live reading your posts, you are so humble and kind, you make me feel good. I do hope everything is well on your life.

    Take care,
    Caterina “Miss Popette ” x

  2. I thought this was a poem… I didn’t realise it was a review of a film! You write beautifully… don’t you think you could make it into a great poem?

    Tangled, I watched and loved
    A girl with very long hair.
    That wasn’t start of the film
    But scenes and situations they showed, I loved.
    I imagined and compared
    that awesome places with paradise.

    Don’t you think that sounds good?
    Thanks for this review… now I want to watch the film!

    • aw thanks a lot for reading my post that way. They say beauty is in eyes so what I can say. Thats beauty of your soul that you consider my words as poetry.

  3. Haven’t seen that movie yet, but I’m totally up to 😉
    I’m sorry to be rude, but off-topic: I’ve seen Frozen about a week ago. And I thought that was also a very good Disney movie in my opinion. Just to spark your interest. 😉

Leave a Reply

