Tangled-I’m in Love With This Movie

Yeah. I really really loved Tangled. Amazing and so amusing animated film that is. I’ve no doubt and hesitation in writing that Tangled is much better than Frozen. I think Frozen is inspired by Tangled. Royal family issue. Poems and poetry etc. Common things between Tangled and Frozen. What I can say about the movie but must watch it, guys. I’m sure you’ll love the movie. Princess’s pet is so so cute and palace horse too. They are lovely parts of Tangled. Story is so unique and interesting. So catchy like a fairy tale. I regret that why I hadn’t watch the film before. They showed beauty of nature so awesomely. I really appreciate their professionalism. Tangled is an awesome story of love, relationships, family, friends and other emotions. That really touched my heart. It has been raining here. I’ve been loving and enjoying it. I really loved watching the film. If you’ve not watched that one then don’t waste your time and give it a chance. A true fantasy that is. I really wanna be part of that world which they showed in Tangled.

Yeah. I really really loved Tangled. Amazing and so amusing animated film that is. I’ve no doubt and hesitation in writing that Tangled is much better than Frozen. I think Frozen is inspired by Tangled. Royal family issue. Poems and poetry etc. Common things between Tangled and Frozen. What I can say about the movie but must watch it, guys. I’m sure you’ll love the movie. Princess’s pet is so so cute and palace horse too. They are lovely parts of Tangled. Story is so unique and interesting. So catchy like a fairy tale. I regret that why I hadn’t watch the film before. They showed beauty of nature so awesomely. I really appreciate their professionalism. Tangled is an awesome story of love, relationships, family, friends and other emotions. That really touched my heart. It has been raining here. I’ve been loving and enjoying it. I really loved watching the film. If you’ve not watched that one then don’t waste your time and give it a chance. A true fantasy that is. I really wanna be part of that world which they showed in Tangled.

7 thoughts on “Tangled-I’m in Love With This Movie

  1. This is a sweet movie, and so glad you enjoyed and reviewed it here! So sorry, Nafees, that I have been going to the library, posting stories and not getting to read your great blog! Take care, Robin

Leave a Reply

