My Cat Has Become Mom

Yeah. I’ve not told you guys but if you remembered then you know that I brought a kitten from street and now after ten months she has become mother herself. I don’t have faster internet so I can’t upload their pics but I’ve them so whenever I could I’ll upload them. Memories are sweet thing you know. He’s so cute. Only kitten. She looks so mature now but she can’t handle kitten so well she has made him wounded by her immature motherhood. But they are a lovely part of my daily life. Right little kitten is on my left side on sofa and her mother is sitting on floor behind me.

One thought on “My Cat Has Become Mom

Leave a Reply

