Scotland referendum

I think I watched in news that majority of Scottish people voted to be part of UK. That was a great news for me because I believe that nationalities and boundaries are suppose to differentiate, not to divide us. The whole world should be together that is very hard but its possible that most of reigns could be one together. Devil wants to divide the world into many different parts such as religions, nationalities, languages, countries, states etc. I don’t know much about depth of the issue and matter but I think better thing happened few days ago. God bless the world. Peace to everyone.

Leave a Reply

