I’ve Passed EPS TOPIK-YAHOO

First of all thanks a lot to all Mighty Allah who helped me to made that happen. Even I’m an aspiring writer but I couldn’t write that how much happy I was when I saw score after right after taking the test. Past months were so hard so passing the test making me feel amazing. I was feeling like a lady who had given birth to a sweet baby but my “baby born” after five months just LOL I was flying in air. Not only I passed the test but secured good marks that are 144/200.

Last night I was in Islamabad with primary school fellow. His place was just few steps away form test centre. It rained early morning and late night which made Islamabad weather colder and loved it. After passing the test I was dying to come home to chill, to joy, to dance and to share my happiness. I don’t know what happen in future but am happy enough for now. Thanks a lot to God and thanks a lot to everyone wished me luck and prayed for my success.

6 thoughts on “I’ve Passed EPS TOPIK-YAHOO

Leave a Reply

