Job Application Korea

On Tuesday, 28th October 2014 I had submitted job application for South Korea after clearing that I’m fit medically. Now all I’ve to do is wait for job offer from a Korean company or employer. Now its totally luck thing. God always handled the situation but now I can’t do anything with it but God can. I’m very excited and hopeful that things go well. Also I request you guys to pray for my success. Another good news is that I’m gonna get faster internet connection tomorrow then I’ll be able to post photos too. I’m sure you guys would love pictures taken by me. Have a great time

Leave a Reply

