EPS Korean Skills Test

SIGH….at last skills test is done too. It wasn’t great like EPS TOPIK but no fear as no failing grade here. wow. Its time to chill now. Its party time 😀 Thing which made stunned to me and other officials at OEC that my hand strength was even less than a guy who had 41 kg weight. My weight was 52 kg according to them. I need to work out but past months were so tough for me mentally. That harmed me physically too but now am back again. Thanks to God for everything. I’m feeling so great now. YAHOO…They will annouce the result on 12th of December then I’ll let you guys know what happen. Wish me luck, guys.

Leave a Reply

