EPS Korean Skills Test

A good news. I’ve passed skills test for Korea. Even I couldn’t get higher scores because I didn’t take training. But thanks God that I scored 140/250. Now Korean government would recommend me to employers three times. I got preference. They had announced the result on 12th of December but I couldn’t sign up to check then yesterday a guy told me that I should use internet explorer to sign up. I did and checked all required information even my EPS TOPIK score which is 144/200.

Leave a Reply

