Gone Girl-Movie That Scared Me

Omg. Few days ago I watched Gone Girl that scared me like a horror movie lol. Honestly serial and other psycho killers haven’t scared me as much as this film has. Women thing bring a soft and polite sense to me but that girl is totally gone girl lol. First when I was watching the movie, I thought Ben was real mess but in middle of story I came to know that I was wrong. “Complicated is code word for bitch” lol. Its Sunday, weekend time so you guys should watch a movie to have fun and I think Gone Girl would be best choice for it. A movie which contains love, romance, thrill and horror etc together. women and men gonna enjoy that one equally I think.

I watched another movie but I don’t think so that it worth reviewing. But I’m loving share my thoughts regarding Gone Girl. Its enough for today. Next post will be about The Captive…Have an awesome weekend, guys

Leave a Reply

