The Equalizer- Denzil Washington Is Great

If you guys haven’t watched The Equalizer then you should because its a really nice action thriller. I found the movie better The November Man. Everyone gonna enjoy that movie especially a action movie lover. Denzil acted so awesomely. Its weekend time, Sunday. Time to chill and enjoy. The Equalizer could be a right choice to spend your spare time in a better way. I watched that film many days ago so my feelings for it have been decreased but first when I watched it then I was so impressed. A nice story with professional direction. Everyone done awesome job. I always say that movies work like medicines for my soul so did it. Have an awesome weekend, guy

2 thoughts on “The Equalizer- Denzil Washington Is Great

  1. I really enjoyed the Equalizer Nafees, thought it was a great movie. I enjoyed November Man too, I like Pierce Brosnan, but he wasn’t quite as good Denzel. Happy 2015 to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

