Kingsman: The Secret Service

“If I’ve to kill my dog to become a kingsman then sorry. I can’t”. Lovely movie I ever seen made in Britain I think. No doubt British are good with Spy movies. Who doesnt know about James Bond and now Kingsman. Every action movie lover would love that one. Nice story. Great action Fabulous job done by team.

After long time a movie impressed. I’ve not been watching movie lately. But I took time to watch that one and regretted that I should have watched it earlier.

I think I dont need to go in details and I recommend without hesitation that you guys should watch Kingsman. Its weekend. Fun time and if you gotta watch a movie then its yours. Go buy or get it online. Make your time superb. Also I ask you guys to recommend few awesome movies. I really need to watch them. Weather is too hot here. Praying for rain. I hope it will rain.

3 thoughts on “Kingsman: The Secret Service

  1. Hey Nafees, have you seen “Lionheart” with Jean Claude Van-Damme? if not, I highly recommend for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

