Depression and Me…

Depression destroyed and destructed me. Anxiety annoyed me. Now its time to rebuild, reconstruct, recover, reassure and rejoin myself. San Andreas became a dose to do that. A nice piece of art. It was scary to watch and its scary to imagine that what can happen. Honestly San Andreas is a really nice movie. They predicted that it can happen anytime. I wish and pray that it couldn’t because it will be so scary. I watched another movie that worked and will write about in next post with details.

2 thoughts on “Depression and Me…

  1. Hey Nafees, I am sorry to hear you have suffered from depression… the “black dog” often snaps at my heels as well… But there is always a time to rebuild and recover…

    “Choose life” choose now…

    Good luck and just keep writing!

Leave a Reply

