Visit To Swabi Maira

36 hours with my “psychiatrist” and “psychologist”. Three hours ago came back from the village. Fantastic time I had there. The land who protected a sensitive soul like me. A society and environment that had a key role in what I did or what I could in past. I’m “fueled” now smile emoticon Almost 5 years in the town are darkest age of my life. But in that darkness also I met few stars who lightened and guided me to the destination. My village was my safe house. Pics will be uploaded soon. Stay tuned

Leave a Reply

