Younis Khan

I’m sure all cricket lovers know him. He decided of retirement from ODI cricket after playing first odi against England in UAE. I’m sure that this odi will be interesting for viewers and very important for Younis Khan. I was against his selection in ODIs but after observing his struggle and hard work in test matches made me change my mind. So when he got selected for ODIs then he took a right decision. He left ODI cricket with honor. Hes a living legend test cricketer of Pakistan.

Today its amazing. In few minutes a great game will be started between Pakistan and England. After few hours there will be best moments of my day. yay. 2nd t20 between West Indies and Sri Lanka. I predict that West Indian will win. More I back West Indies. Lets see what happen after few hours. I’m all cricket lovers from all around the world have been waiting for that t20 battle. Stay tuned and keep enjoy. I hope and pray that rain will ruin that joy.

Leave a Reply

