One Month of Job Completed

Today I completed one month of my first 8 + hours job. Before I did several jobs but moslty they were short time jobs as I worked as online content writer and I used to write two or three hours daily. Then I taught at tuition academy for an hour only five days a week. So now my current job has longer and tougher duty hours. Its not that easy to work in Pakistan. Low pay, low civic sense and low quality people etc. You gotta fight against different challenges. It was Sunday today but I was on job. Hm, whatever, I need to be okay with it. I hope that things will get right soon…

Leave a Reply

