Special Birthdays…

Yeah special birthdays. Today Muslims celebrating birthday of Muhammad PBUH and also Christians are celebrating birthday of Christ. what a co incident. I can be wrong but you know what I think that what God wants from we humans. Thats so simple to understand I think. we all should be unite to fight against evil avoiding difference of religions and nationalities. Terror and devil has no religions so why we should relate kindness and goodness with one religion. I hope and pray that people understand that. Fortunately most of western people understand that and unfortunately less of eastern people understand that. Thats high risk of peace of this world. Jashn e Eid Miladunnabi mubarak to Muslims and Merry Christmas to Christians. Here I differentiate you guys but nature brought you together to celebrate your different happiness on same day. Best wishes and prayers on this holy day 🙂

2 thoughts on “Special Birthdays…

  1. I agree. I never understood why people have to hate each other so much. The interesting thing is that if you look at the beliefs of Christianity and the beliefs of Islam, they have more in common than different. I think most people understand that, but I’ve met plenty of Westerners who don’t understand that too. It’s born out of fear. Fear of the unknown, or fear of what is different. I don’t know if I’ve ever told you this, but back in 2001 after September 11th happened the country was SO angry with Muslims but that never made sense to me. Even then I couldn’t understand how a whole group of people could be these boogeymen. I didn’t know much about Islam at the time but I’m not one to make decisions about things I don’t understand, so I contacted a local Islamic Center and they invited me to come and talk to them. I showed up and they spent time with me just educating me on Islam and answering my questions. I ended up attending a 6 week long class on Islam once a week at the Islamic center and made some really good friends there and learned a lot about Islam at the time. I think it’s important for people to learn about what they don’t know before making a decision on it.

    • thanks a lot, Heather. For you long and detailed comment about topic. Western people arent scared or afraid of Islam but Muslims scare them lol Thats true and their fear is right. but what we can do. we can do what we can and can wish for better. I hope you enjoying Christmas with Norwood 🙂 Merry Christmas …

Leave a Reply

