Took Salary and Got Sick lol

on Saturday I took my salary (its another story that how I could get my pay) from factory and had lunch with friends at a local restaurant. I didn’t want to eat but wanted to give some treat. After 10 minutes having lunch I started to feel sick; flu and fever. That night was a nightmare. Thanks God, am okay now. “Pakistan” means “The Land of Neat People” and Islam says that neatness and cleanness is 50% of faith. So how true Muslim and Pakistanis we’re…

No doubt health is well. Feeling great after being well. Thanks God. Life is got busy even remaining spare time I’m spending on Youtube and learning video editing so not being here much but surely I miss WordPress family. Best wishes and prayer all of you

Leave a Reply

