Cats…Imaginative and Creative

I wasn’t a cat person years when I was in village but accidentally I rescued a cat more than years ago then it happened that cats played a major role in my life to make my life better.

Cats are imaginative and creative. Thats what I came to know in past years. They imagine dead things to alive and then play with them. I always thought that cats are disloyal and so selfish but I was wrong. Things are different.

I always wanted to have a dog in past but I didnt do that because they die but now I dont wanna have cats because they left that sucks more than their death I think.

2 thoughts on “Cats…Imaginative and Creative”

Leave a Reply

