Kung Fu Panda

Back in China. Panda wants to do something which doesnt belong to him and he does. A nice animated film and I think most of people loved it so am I. Kung Fu Panda worth watching so if you do then you wont regret or something but you would enjoy.

One or two week ago I watched the movie and had fun. I’m not into animated films much but the way they make them, I can’t escape to watch them. Epic, How to train your dragon, Up, Despicable, Tangled etc are few animated movies which I loved most. I’m writing something after long time and in past days I’ve watched few movies which amused and later I will be back with other reviews and thoughts about films I watched. You guys can comment if you wanna something about Kung Fu Panda. Honestly I don’t have any complaints but suggestions and recommendations to who havent watched it yet. Go ahead and do it otherwise you would regret.

 

Leave a Reply

