Raees vs Kaabil

I kept smiling while I was watching Raees but ending almost made me cry. I was about to cry while I was watching Kaabil but ending made me smile. So for me, Kaabil is better than Raees even because of SRK Raees earned more. You know I prefer happy endings. Technically Kaabil is better than Raees. Kaabil acted, directed and written by “kaabil” persons. There is no doubt in this thing that both movies worth watching but I would love to recommend Kaabil without any hesitation. Its a fact that Raees isnt bad either.

Leave a Reply

